The Eight-in-a-Row Orchestra proudly presents the following releases of classical music.
1) Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No. 40 in G minor, KV550, 1st movement, Molto Allegro: play.
2) Sir Hubert Parry
Jerusalem, Slow but with Animation: play.
3) Johann Pachelbel
Kanon (extended version): play.
More can be found in the
restricted area.
Please provide some feedback to Georg under the email address: feedback(at)eight-in-a-row.de
Here are some details on the team:
- Steinberg Cubase 5
- Native Instruments Kontakt 4, Vienna Symphonic Library
- Steinberg Halion Symphonic Orchestra
- Windows 7, 64Bit
- AMD Phenom II X4 905e
- US-122L
- Adam A5

Georg Pelz
Praetoriusbogen 25
D-85560 Ebersberg